<u>NOTICE</u>

- Division Bench–I comprising of Hon'ble The Acting Chief Justice & Hon'ble Shri Justice Vinay Saraf, is cancelled on 31-08-2024 at Principal seat Jabalpur.
- Hon'ble Shri Justice Vinay Saraf will sit in Single Bench-XIV on 31-08-2024 for hearing matters as per Roster/Assignment at Principal seat Jabalpur.
- Single Bench-XVI presided by Hon'ble Shri Justice Pramod Kumar Agrawal, is cancelled on 31-08-2024 & 02-09-2024 at Principal seat Jabalpur.

sd/-PR (J)/ R (J-I)/ R (J-II)